MannysCollectibles Collection

Discussion in 'ThunderCats Collector's Showcase' started by MannysCollectibles, Mar 26, 2006.

1. MannysCollectibles

MannysCollectibles Legacy Team Member

To start off here is mine, I have been collecting Thundercats for almost 2 years, my first figure was the mail away Mummra and from there it just took off. I wasnt intending on taking on a whole collection but it just sort of happened. Two of my most awesome finds are a Thunderwings Lion O and one I just recently came across...a 8 back Lion O with battery offer but with red hair instead of orange.

[​IMG]

Here is a more updated look of my collection, finally got some storage shelves for them but will have to get 1 or 2 more. Some items are missing but can be found on my first post. Here it is:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Second part...more Thundercats in my other closet

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

And last part...playsets and such

[​IMG]

Scored a Mumm-Ra with battery offer (light colored accesories)....Now i have to get my hands on the dark accesories Mumm-Ra w/ battery. The right one is to show the difference

[​IMG]

2. Dragonrider1227

Dragonrider1227 New Member

NICE HAUL!! *is jealous*

3. Thundercutter

Thundercutter Junior Member

That is a very nice collection there. I wish I had all of those, good going!

4. MannysCollectibles

Thanks Thundercutter :panthrohappy: Its taken me almost 2 years to acquire everything but unfortunately like it says below my screename....23 left and counting. I've figured that including all variations i still have 23 out of 90 something figures/playsets to get. That alone will probably take me a couple of more years

5. starrcade89

starrcade89 Vortex Explorer

great set up, have you got a whole room for your figures?
    i wish i could display mine, the wife wont have it!:duh:

6. MannysCollectibles